條款及細則

私隱聲明
立邦油漆(香港)有限公司尊重閣下的私隱權,請詳閱下列之個人資料私隱保護政策,保障您的私隱權利。

1. 個人資料的獲取
瀏覽立邦油漆(香港)有限公司網站不需輸入個人資料,立邦油漆(香港)有限公司網站個人資料取得方式如下:

  • 會員註冊 : 凡登記成為立邦油漆香港網站會員均需自願提供姓名、性別、電郵地址、居住地址、出生日期、職業及教育程度。
  • 索取色卡 : 凡索取色卡者均需自願提供姓名、性別、電郵地址及聯絡地址。
  • 一般查詢 : 凡登記查詢者均需自願提供姓名、公司名稱、電話、電郵地址及聯絡地址。
  • 工作機會 : 凡提交工作申請者需自願提供姓名、性別、電郵地址、地址、住宅電話、手提電話、
    香港身份證號碼/護照號碼、出生地點、國籍、婚姻狀況、學歷、專業資格、工作經驗。

我們有機會要求閣下提供其他與立邦油漆(香港)有限公司有關或有幫助的資料。立邦油漆香港網站會搜集使用者在瀏覽時於伺服器自行產生的相關紀錄:IP 位址、使用時間、使用瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選資料紀錄等。

2. 個人資料的用途
經電郵地址傳送會員快訊,立邦油漆香港網站除了會在該郵件上註明由立邦油漆香港網站發送,並會在該郵件上提供您能隨時停止接收這些資料或電子郵件的方法。 所有使用者的個人資料只會作為本公司市場推廣活動及分析參考之用。本公司不會將您的個人資料公布或另作其它用途。

3. 資料之保安問題
當我們獲得閣下的個人資料後,會把這些資料妥善地儲存在系統中,只有經過適當培訓及授權之職員方可讀取這些個人資料。我們亦保證立邦油漆(香港)有限公司的職員對閣下的個人資料作高度保安及保密。

4. 個人資料之查閱及更正
閣下有權知悉我們所儲存閣下的個人資料內容,並可要求更改當中錯誤部份。閣下如欲查詢、更正任何個人資料或不欲個人資料作直銷之用,請電郵至np@nipponpaint.com.hk與立邦油漆(香港)有限公司聯絡。

免責聲明:

  1. 立邦油漆(香港)有限公司在本網頁所提供的資料及服務只供參考。使用者明白並同意應由使用者本身自行考量應否使用或倚賴該等資料並應自負風險。

  2. 立邦油漆(香港)有限公司明確明示對本網站上任何資訊及服務的準確性、完整性或任何其他方面並不做任何形式的明示或默示的保證或陳述;並且對任何與使用該資訊及服務的行動不承擔責任。

  3. 立邦油漆(香港)有限公司亦對因使用或不能使用本網站而直接或間接導致的任何直接的、偶然的、結果性的、間接的、或懲罰性的損失,或任何其他的損失、費用或開支不負有責任,這些原因可能包括但不限於:

      I. 內容的準確性或可靠性。
     II. 使用該服務或任何內容作任何特定目的之適用性,或質素標準。
    III. 任何內容或服務出現任何錯誤或阻礙。

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Statement
Nippon Paint (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd. respects your privacy. To safeguard your privacy, please read the following personal data protection policy carefully.

1. Obtaining personal data:
We obtain personal data through the following channels:

  • Member login and registration: All members registering Nippon Paint website/ online activities provide their personal details like name, sex, email address, home address, birthday, profession and education level voluntarily.
  • Requesting color cards: Guests requesting color cards provide personal data like name, sex, email address and contact address voluntarily.
  • Enquiry: Guests requesting enquiry provide personal data like name, company name, telephone no, email and address.
  • Career Opportunity: Guests requesting job application provide personal data like name, sex, email, address, home telephone no., mobile phone no., HKID card/passport no., place of birth, nationality, marital status, academic qualifications, professional qualifications and job history. 

We may ask for other data in connection with and to assist in our operations.

Nippon Paint will gather the information: IP address, time of use, browser of use, browse and click data when users visit this website.

2. Uses of personal data:
We transmit newsletters to email addresses and contact addresses provided by members. In addition to stating that such emails are transmitted by the web site of Nippon Paint (HK) Co. Ltd., we also provide an unsubscribe method for users to stop future communications or email newsletters. Personal data of all users will only be used for our corporate market promotion activities and analysis purposes. We will not disclose your personal data or use them for any other purpose.

3. Data Security:
Once we have obtained your personal data, they will be maintained securely in our system. Only the authorized staff, who has been properly trained, will be permitted to access to such personal data. We will also ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

4. Access and Correction of Personal Data:
You are fully entitled to know what personal data we may have about you and to correct any errors. To access or correct any personal data, or if you do not want your personal data to be used for the purpose of direct marketing, you can write to us at np@nipponpaint.com.hk.

Disclaimer

  1. The information and services provided in this site by Nippon Paint (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd. are solely for reference. Users understand and agree they should use their own judgement to decide whether to use or rely on such information, and solely bear all liabilities arising therefrom.

  2. Nippon Paint (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd. expressly states that it makes no guarantee or representation, whether express or implied, for the accuracy, completeness or otherwise of any information or services provided by this site. It shall bear no liability for any act related to such information or services.

  3. Nippon Paint (Hong Kong) Co. Ltd. shall not bear any liability for any direct, occasional, consequential, indirect or penalizing loss caused directly or indirectly by the use or incapability to use this web site, or any other loss, costs or expenses, including but not limited to the following:

      I. accuracy or reliability of the contents herein;
     II. suitability or quality standard of any such service or content for any particular purpose;
    III. any error or delay in any such service or content.