Search
VirusGuard
Anti-Viral
Paint
Back
Nippon Paint Anti-Viral Odour-less Kids Paint

Nippon Paint Anti-Viral Odour-less Kids Paint is an environmental friendly and all-in one product with innovative technologies: Anti-virus, Anti-bacteria, Formaldehyde Abatement and Anti-stain. It is formulated with silver ion technology, which is effective against a variety of common viruses such as Influenza A (H3N2) and Enterovirus 71 (EV71)1. It can resist 11 kinds of bacteria2 and 11 kinds of fungus3, reducing the risk of infections. It is odour-less, eco-sense and capable of purifying air by abating harmful formaldehyde4. It also achieves the highest level to first-grade anti-stain5 and evoke colour brightness, providing you and your kids an upgraded all-round protection with a fresh and clean home surroundings.

This product has passed the international indoor air quality standard, ensure your safety with certified by TÜV Rheinland, obtains"GREENGUARD Gold Certification" and A+Standard, and also approved by US FDA.

Features
  • Ag+Anti-virus
  • Formaldehyde Abatement
  • First-grade Anti-stain
  • First-grade Anti-bacteria
  • Excellent Anti-fungus
  • Eco-sense
  • Nearly Zero VOC
  • Odour-less, Eco-friendly
  • Cover Hairline Cracks
  • Excellent Washability

 

Theoretical Coverage: 13-14 (m2/L/coat)

No of Coat Recommended: 2 coats

Diluent: Clean Water

Dilution Rate: 10-20% (Adjustment depends on application method)

Drying Time - Touch dry: 60 minutes (at 25-30ºC)

Drying Time - Recoating: At least 2-3 hours (at 25-30ºC)

Packing: 1 Litre, 4.5 Litres

Finish: Matt

Colour: 32 standard colours & Computerized Colour Matching Service Available for 931 colours which shown with “-4” at the end (e.g. RC0011-4)

The information given applies to the product and its performance under specific test conditions. The actual data may vary slightly depending on the application conditions, methods, and surface conditions.

 

Remarks: 1. Influenza A Virus (H3N2) , Enterovirus Type 71 (EV71): According to T/GDTL 011-2020 Anti-bacterial & anti-virus test and T/CNCIA 03002-2020 Anti-bacterial & anti-virus test standard. 2. Anti-bacteria is according to GB/T 21866-2008 Anti-bacterial performance test and recognized by "Detection center of microbiology". 3. Anti-fungus is according to GB/T 21866-2008 Anti-bacterial performance test and recognized by "Detection center of microbiology". 4. Anti-formaldehyde: According to Building and Engineering Materials standard: JC/T1074-2008, the test of "Purificatory performance of coatings with air purification".  5. Anti-stain function is recognized by the"HG/T 4756-2014 National Quality Supervision Testing Center for Paint" as a first-grade.

Eco-sense
Anti-bacteria
Formaldehyde abatement
Odour-less
Excellent washability
Cover hairline cracks
Against Hand-Foot-Mouth disease
Against eradicating
Excellent Hiding Power
First-grade anti-stain
First-grade anti-bacteria
Zero VOC
Excellent anti-fungus
Excellent adhesion

抗病毒
兒童漆
返回
立邦抗病毒淨味兒童漆

立邦抗病毒淨味兒童漆在淨味兒童漆的基礎上,融合創新科枝 – 抗病毒 + 抗菌 + 分解甲醛 + I級抗污。產品採用銀離子技術,能殺滅多種常見病毒如甲型流感病毒(H3N2)腸道病毒71型(EV71)1,同時具有抗菌防霉功能,可有效抵禦11種細菌2及11種霉菌3。此外,產品淨味環保,不僅自身無添加甲醛,且能淨化室內空氣中的游離甲醛4,耐污漬性優於I級抗污標準5,亦能讓牆面色彩持久繽紛亮麗,為您及孩子營造一個清新、潔淨的空間,為家居帶來升級守護。

本產品通過國際嚴格的室內空氣質量檢測德國萊茵TÜV認證、美國綠色衛士GREENGUARD金級認證、以及A+標準,並通過美國FDA認證,為您提供安全保證。

>>銷售店舖

獨有功能
  • 銀離子抗病毒
  • 分解甲醛
  • I級抗污
  • I級抗菌
  • 超強防霉 
  • 無添加
  • 近乎零VOC
  • 淨味環保
  • 覆蓋細微裂紋
  • 超級耐擦洗

 

理論覆蓋值: 13-14平方米/升/層 (乾膜厚度:30微米)

建議塗層: 2層

稀釋劑: 清水

稀釋份量(體積比): 10-20% (視乎實際施工情況)

觸乾時間: 60分鐘 (25-30ºC)

重塗間隔時間: 最少2-3小時 (25-30ºC)

包裝: 1公升, 4.5公升

光澤: 啞面 

顏色: 32種標準顏色及931種電腦配色可供選擇 (最尾數字為「-4」的色號:例子RC0011-4)

以上數據為標準理論值,真正資料需視乎實際施工情況及環境而定。

 

備註:1. 甲型流感病毒(H3N2),腸道病毒71型(EV71):根據T/GDTL 011-2020《抗菌、抗病毒塗料》和T/CNCIA 01014-2020《抗菌及抗病毒塗料》標準。2. 抗菌:根據GB/T 21866-2008《抗菌塗料(漆膜)抗菌性測定法和抗菌效果》標準。3 防霉:根據GB/T 21866-2008《抗菌塗料(漆膜)抗菌性測定法和抗菌效果》標準。4. 分解甲醛:根據JC/T 1074-2008《室內空氣淨化功能塗覆材料淨化性能》標準。5. I級抗污:根據HG/T 4756-2014《內牆耐污漬乳膠塗料》(I級)標準。

無添加
抗菌
分解甲醛
淨味
耐擦洗
覆蓋細裂紋
防手足口病
防流感
遮蓋力佳
I級抗污
I級抗菌
零VOC
倍效防霉
附著力佳